Kamasutra's Author Puzzle
Guess the authors of Kamasutra, Kagaz Te Kanwas, Kamayani, Kaleidoscope of India, Kali Aandhi, and Kanthapura.
Instructions: Match the author name on the left with the correct book name. Move the book names to the correct place by dragging them up or down.
  • Vatsyayan
  • Amrita Pritam
  • Jai Shankar Pandit
  • Tomoji Muto
  • Kamleshwar
  • Raja Rao
  1. Kamayani
  2. Kaleidoscope of India
  3. Kagaz Te Kanwas
  4. Kanthapura
  5. Kali Aandhi
  6. Kamasutra

Share it with your friends