Saket's Author Puzzle
Guess the authors of Saket, Satyartha Prakash, Smaler’s Planet, Sanctuary, Sands of Time, and Santa Evita.
Instructions: Match the author name on the left with the correct book name. Move the book names to the correct place by dragging them up or down.
  • Maithili Sharan Gupta
  • Swami Dayanand
  • Saul Bellow
  • William Faulkner
  • Sidney Sheldon
  • Tomas Eloymartinez
  1. Saket
  2. Satyartha Prakash
  3. Sanctuary
  4. Santa Evita
  5. Smaler’s Planet
  6. Sands of Time

Share it with your friends