Jawahar lal Nehru's
Jawahar lal Nehru's
Instructions: Match the author name on the left with the correct book name. Move the book names to the correct place by dragging them up or down.
  • Jawaharlal Nehru
  • M.K. Kaw
  • John O’Hara
  • Kapil Dev
  • James Gould Cozzens
  • W.B. Yeats
  1. Byzantium
  2. By God’s Decree
  3. Butterfield 8
  4. Bunch of Old Letters
  5. Bureaucrazy
  6. By Love Possessed

Share it with your friends